Eads Roofing Reviews

#1 Roofing Repairs in Indy!

Eads roofing logo white

Get a free quote

Home » Reviews
Owens Corning preferred contractor - eads roofing llc

Reviews for Ead’s Roofing: Products & Services

How did we do? Tell us below!

 

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 105 reviews)

Amazing service and roof

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

I just finished working with EADS. My contact was James. He was super helpful, very responsive and explained things so I could understand. He helped me get my new roof covered by my insurance. The insurance denied it and James knew what to do next. We got an appraisal and from that the insurance covered the new roof!!
The roof looks amazing especially with the dimension shingles by Owens Corning. James helped me with that. I had a small hiccup and whats nice is the GM Chase called me personally. I appreciated that. I would highly recommend them for your roofing needs.

Kelly Walker

Such a great experience!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Corey came out to our home and walked me through the insurance submission process. He worked with the insurance to get the best deal for us. He submitted an additional subrogation claim, to get us additional funds from the insurance company, where the insurance overlooked coding requirements. The crew that came out completed the work in one day. Would recommend it to anyone.

NHAT TA

Highly recommend for an honest opinion for your roofing needs!

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

I recommend to all my clients in need.

Cheryl Colliver

Roofing – Siding – Gutter Professionals ! ! !

5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

Rob Muhlhauser & EADS Crew are “TRUE CUSTOMER-ORIENTED PROFESSIONALS”. I am a US Army Retiree / Vietnam Veteran and “FIRMLY BELIEVE” a “Person is No Better Than Their Word” – and – Rob Muhlhauser is ABSOLUTELY TRUE TO HIS WORD.
I was having a difficult experience with my Insurance Company regarding a Roof Replacement due to Hail Damage. Which was very frustrating because several houses in my neighborhood were getting Roof Replacement via Insurance Approvals.
God must have recognized my frustration and sent Rob Muhlhauser into my life. Bottom line, I put my Trust & Faith in Rob and he delivered. The process ended with us getting a Roof Replacement via Arbitration Process.
EADS folks/crew did a Super Job replacing our roof with High-Quality Shingles. Many folks in our neighborhood have shared High Praise about the Super Looks of our new roof and also praised the Professionalism of the EADS Crew they observed replacing our roof.
After the Roof Replacement, Rob Muhlhauser personally revisited our house two or three times to do a walk around for a visual inspection and to ensure no stray nails or debris was overlooked.
I AM TRULY APPRECIATIVE & THANKFUL FOR THE TRUE CUSTOMER-ORIENTED PROFESSIONALISM OF THE EADS FOLKS -:)

Curt

Would HIGHLY recommend EADS Roofing!

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton was responsive and worked with me to get my roof fixed when I needed it done in a hurry!

Wendy Marks

Insurance-paid storm damage repair work

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The process was seamless. I called Eads and scheduled an appointment at a very convenient time (I work and this is critical); they walked me through the insurance process and made themselves available on a Saturday morning to meet the insurance adjuster. I’m convinced that without Eads Roofing present, my adjuster would likely not have covered as much as they did. The billing was clear and fair. All follow up was done perfectly. I highly recommend.

Indianapolis, IN

Insurance-paid storm damage repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton met with us to assess storm damage to our house and patched a hole in the roof where shingles blew off the day after I called him. He then met with our insurance adjuster and was able to point out damage based on his previous investigation. Our insurance company agreed with Clayton’s assessment and paid to replace our roof, skylights and gutters. Clayton then helped us select shingles, skylights and gutter color. He suggested a different shingle for us to consider after we said we were just going to replace our shingles with the same ones we currently had. After looking at several houses that had this shingle, we changed our minds and went with his recommendation. We are so happy that he made the recommendation and that we listened! His communication, responsiveness and hands-on involvement was the best I’ve ever experienced working with a contractor. He is knowledgeable about roofing products and process, professional and handled all interaction with subs seamlessly. I rarely had to deal with the subs because Clayton was on top of things…and questions or concerns I had were quickly addressed. The quality of our job is excellent. The subs were professional. They cleaned up daily, respected us and our property and fixed the few issues we had quickly after Clayton provided them with our “punch list”.

Indianapolis, IN

Replacement Roof Contractor

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Exceeded my expectations for our new roof.

North Indianapolis, IN

Roof installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great work on our home!

West Indianapolis, IN

Re-roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

They did a great job on our roof.

Northwest Indianapolis, IN

Roofing after Storm Damage with Insurance Claim

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Went perfect for our roofing!

Indianapolis, IN

Re-roofing installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Replacement went well and fast. Clayton’s crew showed up early and worked through the day. He supervised the work himself. We now have one of the nicest roofs in the neighborhood. Could not be more pleased.

North Indianapolis, IN

Storm damage repairs with insurance claim

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Top-notch service. Clayton met at the same time the Insurance Adjuster came by, covered issues and asked pertinent questions I would have had no idea of asking. Efficient presentation regarding insurance paper work, estimate for full roof repair – I was/am very pleased. The actual roofing job started right on time, finished in one day, results awesome. Clayton was very professional, involved with me the customer, on-site observations, while continued pleasant conversation throughout the whole process. I am most impressed with the over-all service and attention to detail. I’m actually planning on having trim painted later this year and have every intention of hiring him to do the job. If you’re looking for someone professional, dependable, and an awesome job done at the end of the day – Clayton and his crew are the ones you can depend on to get it done and get it done right.

Northeast Indianapolis

Roofing Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

He did a beautiful job. You can’t tell where the work was done. He got the right shingle and was very knowledgeable.

Fortville, IN

Roofing Inspection and Insurance Claim Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Very well! Clayton was responsive, helpful, and professional. He went to my house several times, even meeting with insurance adjuster. He was easy to communicate with, both via phone and text. I definitely recommend him!

Indianapolis, IN

Decking, gutters, and roofing replacement

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great service. Great customer service. Great price. Quality work performed in a very timely manner. Clayton Eads instilled confidence immediately. I will use them again when I replace the aluminum siding.

Brownsburg, IN

Hail Damage Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

My husband and I were in need of a roof quickly as we were in the process of selling our house and the roof showed hail damage. Clayton Eads and his team were quick to respond to our requests, fit us in their already busy schedule and did an amazing job on the roof. They were punctual, respectful, and very kind and thoughtful throughout the entire process. We ended up having them come out and check our new house as well as we trusted their judgement and experience. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.

Indianapolis, IN

Roof Replacement with Insurance Claim

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob suggested a roof that looks great on our house. The work was done in a timely manner, no clean-up for us. We would recommend Eads roofing to everyone.

Southwest Indianapolis, IN

Storm Damage Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Once I contacted Clayton Eads (Eads Roofing, Siding and Gutters) he was extremely prompt in coming to our home to assess the damage. Then, after our insurance company assigned an adjuster, Clayton met with the adjuster and me. Clayton’s knowledge was very important in discussing the damages to our home. There was no problem in handling the claim and Eads Roofing starting the work in a prompt manner. I would recommend Eads Roofing, Siding and Gutters to anyone. The work is finished and I am more than satisfied with the results.

Zionsville, IN

New siding, gutters, and downspouts installed with roofing

4.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob was johnny on the spot. He kept me informed throughout the replacements and the work was above standard.

Indianapolis, IN

Hail damage repair for siding, gutters, and roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton & Rob helped every step of the way. If they hadn’t done such a good job with insurance company adjuster, I wouldn’t have gotten anything. They were superb. I would hire them again without reservation.

Indianapolis, IN

Hail damage repair, siding repair, and roofing repair

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

All went well. The on site manager who was also the main contact was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and punctual. His main attribute was honesty, doing what he said he would do. There were no surprises. He went the extra miles in a couple of instances. I highly recommend EADS Roofing.

Northwest Indianapolis, IN

Storm Damage Repairs and Re-Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton EADS was terrific! We called on a weekend to set up an estimate and he was at our home within the hour. He not only provided an estimate but also met our insurance adjuster at the house to discuss the storm damage. On the day of the work his team arrived promptly and they worked tirelessly from breakfast until dinner. That was it 1 day! The guys cleaned up after themselves and a month later we have not found any stray nails or left over roofing materials in the yard. I would highly recommend EADS roofing to anyone looking for professional team to get the job done right the first time. Thank you Clayton.

Carmel, IN

New Roofing Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The crew showed up on time. They did the job quickly and without much mess. They cleaned everything up when they finished. The new roof was the only way to tell they had ever been here at all. They did a great job!!

East Indianapolis

Gutter installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The job was very smooth, seamless and fast. The crew got the job done within two days. Excellent cleanup. I would recommend

Indianapolis, IN

Hail Damage Roofing Replacement

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Excellent! My Insurance company adjuster did not do a good job of looking at everything and missed identifying damages in some places on the roof for hail damage. I contacted EADS myself instead of Storm chasers knocking my door. Clayton EADS worked with my Insurance company to get me the entire roof replaced. He is very professional, prompt and excellent to work with. I will definitely recommend him!!!

Northeast Indianapolis, IN

New Roofing and Gutters

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob was very easy to work with, and promptly responded to any questions or needs that we had. The quality of their work was exceptional. The roofing materials used were first class. And the gutter work and materials were the same. Eads was recommended to us by someone else, and I would recommend Eads to anyone considering a new roof or gutters.

North Indianapolis, IN

Roof and Gutter Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great experience. All staff was professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Eads Roofing. Clayton was great to work with.

Indianapolis, IN

Siding, Gutters, and Roofing Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton and his project manager Rob were most helpful with the insurance adjuster and claim process. All work was performed on time and exceeded expectations with attention paid to details.

Indianapolis, IN

New Gutters and Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Excellent! Eads Roofing was referred to me by a neighbor who just had his roof and gutters replaced. I was hesitant at first because there are a lot of scammers out there and you never really know who to trust. Clayton came out to meet with me for the initial inspection and took a video and pictures to show me the damage which I thought was wonderful! He then met with my adjuster and helped show the adjuster all of the damages on my home. Everything he pointed out to the adjuster was covered by the insurance company. The workmanship and upgrades that Eads did to my roof and gutters were needed and done without me having to ask. Literally, I didn’t even have to ask!! Crew was very polite and they had a quality control manager out at the job site the whole time. Cleanup was phenomenal. We will be using this company for future jobs and will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family. Very thankful.

Carmel, IN

Gutter installation and roofing replacement

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton of Eads Roofing I would definitely hire again. My neighbor had their roof and gutters replaced as well as some exterior wood work replaced recently. They gladly recommended Clayton when I was looking for a reliable contractor for my roof and gutters replacement. The work was completed in timely manner, crew was very friendly and respectful. All the trash was cleared promptly. My wife and I are really that we contacted Clayton to replace our roof and gutters. Thanks Clayton for your professionalism.

Noblesville, IN

New Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Perfect! They were so professional and made sure I was taken care of! I would definitely use them again and refer them to anyone!

Indianapolis, IN

Roofing Installation After Storm Damage

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Went very well. Many roofs were being replaced in the neighborhood by many different contractors and Eads was the most efficient.

South Indianapolis

Re-Roofing and New Gutters

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton was excellent. Very professional, punctual, and responsive. I would recommend EADS to others and would use them again.

Carmel, IN

Hail Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob from Eads was very professional and friendly. He worked closely with us and even came to our home to meet with our insurance claims adjuster. The crew was excellent and completed the work in a single day. We were referred by friends of ours and have since referred additional home owners due to the excellent service.

Zionsville, IN

Hail Storm Roofing Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

It went well. Their base offer included upgrades such as dimensional shingles and replacing my roof vents with a ridge vent. Many other companies charge extra for this.

Fishers, IN

Gutter Replacement and Roofing Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Everything went as expected. Very professional and easy to work with. I would hire Eads again!

Indianapolis, IN

Hail Damage Roofing Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The job went extremely well! We were pleased with all aspects. Clayton Eads and David Young provided excellent communication and were professional in all regards. They walked us thru the process of dealing with an insurance claim and each following step. One or the other was at the job site through the entire project, overseeing the crew and making sure we were happy. They did exactly what they said they would do (which we have found to be an unusual quality in contractors) and were committed to seeing that the job was done not just right, but with a highest-quality outcome. We could not be more happy with the finished product.

North Indianapolis, IN

Storm Damage Repair

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Exceedingly well. Rob Muhlhauser of EADS Roofing responded immediately upon my online inquiry for a roofing contractor. He met with me, and looked over my roofing needs, recommending I contact my insurance. He returned to meet with the insurance adjuster and go over damage. He then worked with us and the insurance to schedule the work. His team came early on the agreed date and time, worked steady to replace the roofing, doing an excellent job, and spotlessly cleaned up all debris when done. Gutters were replaced with larger size and color matched perfectly by another team a few days later, with the same results! I could not be more happy with Eads Roofing! I highly recommend them!!!

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Roofers

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Perfect, came out and replaced my entire roof in a day.

NW Indianapolis, IN

Gutter and Roofing Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Excellent. Clayton and David provide outstanding service and we highly recommend them. Professional, responsive and caring … doesn’t get any better.

Indianapolis, IN

Gutter, Downspout, and Roofing Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The work was done to this homeowner’s satisfaction. A roof inspection was made at no cost. My interaction with The Eads representative was very positive. The installation crew was professional, efficient, respectful, hard working, and concerned with leaving the property in a clean state. There were a few upgrades to the existing roof and gutter quality that were suggested and included in the service contract. The reason for the roof renovation was the result of hail and wind. I would recommend Eads as a roofing contractor.

Indianapolis, IN

2nd Estimate for Roofing Insurance Claim

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

We initially hired a different roofing company to help us make a claim with our insurance company for hail damage to our roof. However, our insurance company denied the claim. After we realized that nearly every other house in our neighborhood was getting its roof replaced, and that Eads Roofing was doing most of the work, we contacted Eads and asked them if they could help us appeal the decision by our insurance company. Because of Eads’ thoroughness and assertiveness, we were able to get our insurance company to reverse its decision and pay for the replacement of our shingles, gutters and downspouts. The owner, Clayton Eads, was friendly, helpful and responsive throughout the entire process, and the work was done promptly and professionally. Although everyone I know told me to expect a horrible mess in my yard after the job was done, the Eads crew did an outstanding clean-up job. I would recommend Eads Roofing without hesitation.

Indianapolis, IN

New Roof Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great. Was in and out in less than 8 hours. All was done while I was at work.

Southeast Indianapolis, IN

Hail Damage Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Amazing. Clayton is one of the most professional contractors I have ever worked with. Very professional. He met with me to inspect our roof as we were trying to sell. He did notice hail damage and was able to meet my insurance claims adjuster same day and determine there was hail damage. I would recommend Eads Roofing to anyone and everyone!

Indianapolis, IN

Insurance-Paid Roof and Gutter Replacement After Hail Damage

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great experience. The owner worked directly with our insurance company to ensure all required repairs were covered. The roofers and other skilled workers were extremely professional, delivered high quality results, and cleaned up after the job so well that it was tough to tell we had any work done. Super result.

North Indianapolis, IN

New Roof Install

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The roof looks great. The owner was very friendly and easy to work with.

Indianapolis, IN

Gutter Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Everything went great! I thought the process would be stressful but it went so smoothly.

Indianapolis, IN

Gutter Repair and Re-Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Everything went great! Rob, the project manager, was there with the insurance adjuster on the roof, making sure nothing got missed. I thought this process would be stressful, but it went very smooth. The services were completed on time and on the day scheduled. We couldn’t be more happy with the results!

Indianapolis, IN

Replacement Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Excellent job done quickly with complete clean up.

Castleton, IN

Gutter and roofing installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Eads Roofing did wonderful work on our roof, gutters and painting of our deck and play-set. Rob was easy to work with and explained everything clearly. They also did a great job on cleaning up after themselves.

Royalton, IN

Roofing repair and leak repair

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Quote went seamlessly, Robert was professional and timely and very friendly. Fast turn around and quality results.

Northeast Indianapolis, IN

Installation of New Roof

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Outstanding service and great customer service!

Pendleton, IN

Roofing Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Eads Roofing did a great job! They made the whole process very easy and painless for me and I was kept informed from start to finish. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Lebanon, IN

Replacement Roofing After Storm Damage

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

These guys are amazing! They completed from start to finish my roof in under three days. The salespeople were not pushy at all and very knowledgeable. And the crew is very clean but most of all speedy! They cleaned up immaculately when finished and I can’t sing their praises enough! Thanks guys!

Fortville, IN

Replacement Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob was very professional everything went on time and as promised.

Indianapolis, IN

Roofing Replacement

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great service! They were professional and efficient! I will highly recommend them

NW Indianapolis, IN

Re-Roofing and Roof Repiars

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob and his guys came out and replaced my roof and did A+ great job they cleaned up and we’re gone in no time could not tell anyone has been here other than the roof looks amazing thanks guys

North Indianapolis, IN

New Roof Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

They were very respectful and responsive! I would recommend them to anyone!

McCordsville, IN

Storm Damage Repair

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Roof had storm damage. I called Eads Roofing and Rob came out and walked me through the insurance process. He turned a stressful situation into an easy one. The crew did an excellent job. They completed the job in one day and the cleanup was outstanding. I would highly recommend them!

Indianapolis, IN

Asphalt Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Eads Roofing replaced our wind and hail damaged roof. They had the best bid of 3 roofing contractors. 75% of our house has 27 year old manicured landscaping around it and I was concerned about damage to those areas during the roofing tear-off of our 12/12 highly sloped roof. I was very satisfied that after the old roof tear-off that very little landscaping had minor damage. The roofing crew worked from sun up to sun down each day and did yard clean up at the end of each day. The detail work on dormers, vents, flashings, skylights, and drip edge was well done. They helped us select roof colors and kept us informed throughout the process. The final cleanup of the roofing materials, including nails, in the yard was exceptionally well done. The finished product looks great and we have already received praise on how well the roof compliments the rest of the house exterior. The roofing product selected is providing an Limited Lifetime Warranty that is Transferable to the next owner.

Fayette, IN

New roof installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Perfect. Roof was completed on time. Crew did an amazing job cleaning up the yard and driveway.

Brownsburg, IN

Re-Roofing Service

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob was great to work with he really knows his stuff, he came off very educated in his field. He was very professional an he treated me like he really cared which goes a long way with me.

Noblesville, IN

Roofing Replacement with Insurance Company

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Very professional. Rob did a great job explaining all the features and benefits, explaining all the upgrades they throw in because they want to ensure no leak problems; Rob also worked proactively with the insurance company and inspector. Eads crew worked very hard, were meticulous on the details and the clean up. Very satisfied.

Westfield, IN

Roof Replacement and Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Quote and follow up appointment were professional and timely. Project went quickly and without issue. Post project clean up well done. Have had no issue since installation.

Fishers, IN

Roof Repair Work

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Customer service was excellent. I would definitely call this company again. I felt like I was important and so was my home.

Zionsville, IN

Garage Roofing and Residential Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The existing roof on the house and garage was torn off, new sheet decking installed on top of old board decking of the house, new flashing, drip edge, shingles installed on house and garage. Installed new ridge vent on house. Some of the siding that needed to be removed to install flashing was damaged as can happen but was replaced with new. It was a difficult roof with multiple dormer windows and odd angles but they did a careful job and I’ve received many compliments on the appearance from neighbors. Good job with clean up too. The owner is easy to reach and quick to reply to all questions I had. From day I asked for quote until day completely finished was under 5 weeks. Without hesitation I’d recommend them to others. Competitively priced compared to two other bids.

Indianapolis, IN

New Roof Installation and Repair

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Eads did a terrific job on my roof. Very professional! I highly recommend this company.

NE Indianapolis, IN

Roofing and Gutter Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Everything went well and we are happy with the service provided

Indianapolis, IN

Roofing Repairs and Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Awesome matched roofing exactly. Quality work. Highly recommend!!

Carmel, IN

Roof Installation and Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob Muhlhauser is a wonderful, easy to talk to professional who knows what he’s talking about and has an approachable demeanor and excellent knowledge. Will hire again!

Speedway, IN

Roofing Replacement

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

We are extremely pleased with our new roof! Very impressed with the quality and look of our roof. Eads Roofing also has amazing customer service!

Northwest Indianapolis, IN

New Roof Installation After Hail Damage

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Eads Roofing was excellent. I dreaded going through the process of a new roof, but Rob and team made it easy. They are very informed about the industry, professional, and responsive. There were no surprises from Eads, and they did exactly what we agreed they would do. When there were insurance company delays, they were understanding and worked with me.

Southeast Indianapolis

Roof Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clay was awesome! He was super responsive and very friendly. You could tell he took a lot of pride in his work and made sure everything went smoothly. His follow up was the best I’ve seen out of any contractor I’ve worked with. Make him your first call!

Indianapolis, IN

Small Roofing Repairs

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

From the moment I met with Clayton Eads he showed professionalism, knowledge & understanding. I felt completely confident that I’d made the right choice & my feelings never wavered. I was extremely impressed with his quick responses to my every phone call or text. My house is small compared to many of his projects yet he treated my job with the priority it deserved. He helped me choose my roof color & I couldn’t be happier! The clean up was amazing & my property was treated with the utmost care. I would highly recommend Clayton to anyone shopping for a new roof!

Westfield, IN

Roofing Inspection

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Rob came to the house took ample time to inspect for hail or wind damage. He determined that there was none. He did not try to persuade me to do an unnecessary repair.

Indianapolis, IN

Roofing Replacement and Install

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Very punctual and professional. Great company to work with.

Northeast Indianapolis

Roofing Company

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

It was a very smooth transition, excellent workmanship and fast.

East Indianapolis, IN

Roofing Replacement and Advice

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

If you want an honest, straight shooting roofing company, Eads is the company. After receiving Rob’s information from someone else who was successful at getting a claim completed on their roof, I reached out to him. He not only was honest in the fact that there wasn’t a claim, but he consulted me on many options that we could take over time or immediately. I think most companies would have tried to find something just to get a potential customer to go through the process with their insurance company as it wouldn’t have been a loss to them. Since then, I have called him about other projects to get his opinion. He and Eads have been wonderful to have in my corner through these projects. Reach out to them to get a fair and honest assessment.

West Indianapolis, IN

Roofing and Vent Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Went wonderful, they removed the ugly pop up vents and made smooth lines. The clean up was wonderful and workers were respectful.

Lawrence, IN

Indianapolis Roofers

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Eads Roofing did an AMAZING job on our roof. High-quality work and professionalism. They explained the process so I could understand what I was getting and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. They came in one day and completely finished the job, as well as, cleaned up as if they were never even there. I would highly recommend Eads Roofing to anyone.

Indianapolis, IN

Roof Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The EADS team, in particular Rob Muhlhauser, were fantastic to work with. They made an uncharted insurance experience pain free and were available every step of the way. The work was completed over several days and the job site was left clean at the end of each night. I highly recommend them…job well done.

Northeast Indianapolis, IN

Insurance-paid Re-Roofing

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

I called and they came out immediately and were so responsive! They brought me samples of shingles to look at and explained the entire process. Most importantly they worked with my insurance company and have listened to every concern. They even helped find someone to do some repairs in my garage for me. I can’t say enough about them! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Indianapolis, IN

Roofing Replacement after Storm Damage

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Great experience! Our insurance company was being very difficult but Rob from EADS made it so much easier. He was great to work with and helped make dealing with insurance easier. The roof look amazing! Workers were very professional and did wonderful work

North Indianapolis

Roof Installation

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

The project went as planned. The execution was very timely. The date that was reserved in advance was the date the work commenced. EADs personnel were on-site for the majority of the tear-down and roof install. Clean-up met my expectations. Workers were polite, punctual, and never stopped working once they began.

NW Indianapolis, IN

Replacement Roofing Service

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Everything in the process went really well! The quote and final price came in slightly higher than two other quotes, but it was clear that Eads cared more about relationship and quality than simple business. Every step of the way we felt like we had a partner in the process and a knowledgeable resource to leverage (to make sure we weren’t making regrettable choices). We are so happy with the end result!

North Indianapolis, IN

Replacement Roof with Insurance

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Replace a roof at our home. Rob was extremely helpful in facilitating the replacement of our roof. He worked closely with our insurance company made sure the job was done on time and at cost. There are several different roofing contractors working our block but I would only use Eads Roofing.

Fishers, IN

Roofing Replacement with Insurance

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

It went very well. Rob explained all of the procedures and everything went as planned. He helped all along the way with filing an insurance claim so that I just had to meet my deductible. Rob helped me pick the color and type of shingle. I am very pleased with the results. There was no damage to my landscape or property during the process. Rob was very particular about picking up any leftover debris or nails upon completion. The roof looks great!

Fishers, IN

Emergency roofing, tarped and repaired painlessly

5.0 rating
March 23, 2020

Clayton, Rob and the team are top notch. After a bad windstorm blew off, damaged and displaced about 30 percent of the shingles on my roof, I needed something to happen quickly. I got on Angie’s List, found Eads, sent a request for information and got a call within minutes. We figured out next steps and determined texting was a preferred method of communication. The team tarped up the roof as a courtesy even before I agreed to go with their services. These guys are easy to work with, quick with communication and will guide you through the insurance process. From what I can tell, they’re honest and fair for all sides. They didn’t try to upsell me. I had to initiate the discussion about upgrading products. I trust them and their recommendations.

Carmel, IN

Great work

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Eads did a wonderful, professional job. The copper work was perfect

Lynne Baron

Complicated re-roof on 150 year old home

5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

I found Eads Roofing on Angie’s List. I’ve always had good luck with “Super Service” providers and was really impressed by the number of good reviews they had. I called Eads and spoke with Rob in mid December 2019. He came out promptly and provided a detailed quote within a day or two. I was concerned because we purchased a home that was 150 years old and there was evidence of roof leaking. There were a bunch of unknowns that would only become evident as someone began to replace the roof. Rob was very upfront, honest and thorough in his explanation of the process from start to finish. He painted a picture that was in hindsight very accurate. The roofing took place over 2 days in late December and went very smoothly. Rob kept me well informed. The clean up process was great. We also had gutters placed on the entire home and Rob took care of covering this as well. We were very pleased with the process. We received 2 other quotes and Eads was very competitive with their pricing. I would highly recommend this company for your roofing/gutter needs.

Jason Thorp

Outstanding roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

If you don’t use Eads Roofing, then you’re missing out. 5 Stars!

Justin H

Honest roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Clayton at Eads Roofing is fantastic. He is very honest and trustworthy. When I do need a roof replacement, I will choose this company!

Erin B

Great exteriors work in Indianapolis

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing did excellent work on our roof, gutters and painting.

Noah B

Great staff

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Rob is very helpful and great to work with for roofing!

Heather B

Just a great looking roof

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing was fantastic to work with and our roof looks great. I highly recommend them!

Julie C

Wonderful work

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Great & friendly people to work with.

Kiffany M

Just an amazing company

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

As the HR/Operations Manager, I look forward to work each day and seeing my co-workers for many years to come.

Christine N

Great work, David Young especially

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing replaces our roof and did an outstanding job. I deefinitely recommend Eads Roofing, quality work done on time.

Jeff Y

Highly recommended, helped with insurance a great deal

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Clayton made what I thought might be a stressful project into a complete success! I would definitely recommend Eads Roofing & they would be my first choice on any roofing, siding or gutter project.

Jan E

Hail damage repair, A+

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing was excellent for a roof replaced from hail damage. I dreaded going through the rigmarole, but Rob and his team made it easy.

Jeff H

Hard-working Indianapolis roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

They did a great job on our roof and I highly recommend Eads Roofing.

Susan P

Highly recommend. Great with insurance

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

We needed a new roof after wind damage from thunderstorms and they walked us through the process, contacted our insurance provider and answered any and all questions we had. We highly recommend Eads Roofing to anyone needing any sort of roofing service.

Alyson K

Highly professional, helpful with insurance claim

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Clayton is highly professional and was quite helpful with my insurance claim. His crew did an outstanding job with my roof replacement and the finished product looks great! I would recommend Eads Roofing to anyone looking for a great roofer.

Chase S

Worked with insurer, did great work

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads roofing did an outstanding job. The estimate and assistance in filing an insurance claim with my insurer was highly appreciated. The job was done as promised.

Char L

Kept their commitments

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

The timeline for construction, the completion time, and the cleanup were great and the quality of work was very good.

Tom A

Great insurance roofing

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Such a great experience! James came out to our home and walked me through the insurance submission process. He got on the roof with two different adjusters to help them locate the hail damage.

Amber A

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your opinion is heard!

 

Other Roofing Services

Hear From our Customers
5/5
Eads Roofing LLC - Clayton Eads
Play Video

Greater Indy’s #1 Roofer

$300 Off

Duration Shingles
Sale Ends Soon… 10-01-2020
Eads roofing logo white

GET A FREE QUOTE

Angie's+List+-+Transparent+-+Eads
elite service homeadvisor - Eads Roofing LLC
BBB-Logo- Eads Roofing LLC
Eads roofing llc 5 year workmanship warranty
5/5