Eads Roofing Reviews

#1 Roofing Repairs in Indy!

Get a free quote

Home » Reviews

Reviews for Ead’s Roofing: Products & Services

How did we do? Tell us below!

 

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)

Outstanding roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

If you don’t use Eads Roofing, then you’re missing out. 5 Stars!

Justin H

Honest roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Clayton at Eads Roofing is fantastic. He is very honest and trustworthy. When I do need a roof replacement, I will choose this company!

Erin B

Great exteriors work in Indianapolis

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing did excellent work on our roof, gutters and painting.

Noah B

Great staff

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Rob is very helpful and great to work with for roofing!

Heather B

Just a great looking roof

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing was fantastic to work with and our roof looks great. I highly recommend them!

Julie C

Wonderful work

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Great & friendly people to work with.

Kiffany M

Just an amazing company

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

As the HR/Operations Manager, I look forward to work each day and seeing my co-workers for many years to come.

Christine N

Great work, David Young especially

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing replaces our roof and did an outstanding job. I deefinitely recommend Eads Roofing, quality work done on time.

Jeff Y

Highly recommended, helped with insurance a great deal

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Clayton made what I thought might be a stressful project into a complete success! I would definitely recommend Eads Roofing & they would be my first choice on any roofing, siding or gutter project.

Jan E

Hail damage repair, A+

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads Roofing was excellent for a roof replaced from hail damage. I dreaded going through the rigmarole, but Rob and his team made it easy.

Jeff H

Hard-working Indianapolis roofers

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

They did a great job on our roof and I highly recommend Eads Roofing.

Susan P

Highly recommend. Great with insurance

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

We needed a new roof after wind damage from thunderstorms and they walked us through the process, contacted our insurance provider and answered any and all questions we had. We highly recommend Eads Roofing to anyone needing any sort of roofing service.

Alyson K

Highly professional, helpful with insurance claim

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Clayton is highly professional and was quite helpful with my insurance claim. His crew did an outstanding job with my roof replacement and the finished product looks great! I would recommend Eads Roofing to anyone looking for a great roofer.

Chase S

Worked with insurer, did great work

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Eads roofing did an outstanding job. The estimate and assistance in filing an insurance claim with my insurer was highly appreciated. The job was done as promised.

Char L

Kept their commitments

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

The timeline for construction, the completion time, and the cleanup were great and the quality of work was very good.

Tom A

Great insurance roofing

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Such a great experience! James came out to our home and walked me through the insurance submission process. He got on the roof with two different adjusters to help them locate the hail damage.

Amber A

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your opinion is heard!

 

Other Roofing Services

Hear From our Customers
5/5
Play Video

Greater Indy’s #1 Roofer

$300 Off

Duration Shingles
Sale Ends Soon… 02-01-2020

GET A FREE QUOTE

5/5